Staff Members
Photo of Dr. Dwight
Dr. Dwight Blankenship

Title: Pastor

Email: dblankenship@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 11
Fax: 314-434-0448

Born and raised near St. Louis, Dwight learned about Jesus early in life and trusted Him as his Savior at seven years old. God has been faithful to lead, care, and provide ever since.

After graduation from University of Missouri, he... Read More...

Email


Photo of Jasper
Jasper Rains

Title: Minister of Discipleship and Administration

Email: jrains@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 16
Fax: 314-434-0448

Jasper Rains is a St. Louis native. He came to know the Lord at age ten. He has been involved in ministry all his life as he is the son of a longtime pastor. He graduated from Missouri Baptist College with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Religion and... Read More...

Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Ken
Ken Litton

Title: Minister of Music/Celebration55+

Email: klitton@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 17
Fax: 314-434-0448

Ken Litton came to PBC from the Missouri Baptist Convention Executive Board, Jefferson City where he served as worship consultant (1998-2002). Before coming to Missouri, he and his wife Carol were music missionaries under appointment of the... Read More...

Email


Photo of Dale
Dale Baker

Title: Student Ministry Team Leader

Email: dbaker@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 20
Fax: 314-434-0448

At the age of nine years old Dale gave his life to the Lord. At the age of fourteen Dale surrender his life to the gospel ministry of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Dale has served in the ministry for over 9 years. For a year Dale did an... Read More...

Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Becky
Becky Wescoat

Title: Children's Ministry Team Leader

Email: bwescoat@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 14
Fax: 314-434-0448

Born in Waco, Texas, Becky’s father served in the United States Air Force so she spent the first 18 years of her life moving around the country and world. She accepted Christ as her personal Savior when she was 9 years old at a mission... Read More...

Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Marqie
Marqie Bradt

Title: Preschool Director

Email: weekdaypreschool@parkwaybaptist.net
Born and raised in St. Louis, Marqie grew up in a loving family full of laughter and fun. When she was young, she would play school and eventually became known as the neighborhood babysitter. She began working with young children in a variety of... Read More...
Email Facebook


Photo of Dale
Dale Morrow

Title: Ministry Assistant to the Pastor/Office Manager

Email: dmorrow@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 11
Fax: 314-434-0448
Email


Photo of Erin
Erin Mozley

Title: Ministry Assistant in Music and Students

Email: emozley@parkwaybaptist.net
Phone: 314-434-2310 Ext. 13
Fax: 314-434-0448
Email


Photo of Kris
Kris Graves

Title: Ministry Assistant in Finance

Email: kgraves@parkwaybaptist.net
Email