Contact Us

Parkway Baptist Church

12465 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, Missouri 63141-6408

Phone: 314-434-2310
Fax: 314-434-0448
Email: parkway1@parkwaybaptist.net

Parkway Equippers Ministry Assistants

Dr. Dwight Blankenship, Pastor

Email: dblankenship@parkwaybaptist.net

 

Ken Litton, Minister of Music/Senior Adults

Email: klitton@parkwaybaptist.net


Dale Baker, Minister of Students/Missions

Email: dbaker@parkwaybaptist.net


Becky Wescoat, KidZone (Preschool/Children) Ministry Leader

Email: bwescoat@parkwaybaptist.net

Dale Morrow, Pastor's Ministry Assistant/Office Manager

Email: dmorrow@parkwaybaptist.net


Erin Mozley, 
KidZone/Music Ministry Assistant

Email: emozley@parkwaybaptist.net


Kris Graves, 
Finance

Email : kgraves@parkwaybaptist.net

 

Cheryl Ferguson, Student/Missions Ministry Assistant

Email: cferguson@parkwaybaptist.net


To contact our office fill out and submit the form below: