Contact Us

Parkway Baptist Church

12465 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, Missouri 63141-6408

Phone: 314-434-2310
Fax: 314-434-0448
Email: parkway1@parkwaybaptist.net

Parkway Equippers Ministry Assistants

Dr. Dwight Blankenship

Pastor

Email: dblankenship@parkwaybaptist.net


Jasper Rains

Discipleship/Administration

Email: jrains@parkwaybaptist.net


Ken Litton

Music/Senior Adults

Email: klitton@parkwaybaptist.net


Dale Baker

Students

Email: dbaker@parkwaybaptist.net


Becky Wescoat

Preschool/Children

Email: bwescoat@parkwaybaptist.net

Dale Morrow

Pastor/Office Manager

Email: dmorrow@parkwaybaptist.net


Erin Mozley

Student/Music Ministry Assistant

Email: emozley@parkwaybaptist.net


Kris Graves

Finance

Email : kgraves@parkwaybaptist.net


To contact our office fill out and submit the form below: